reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $970 / 1100ft2 - Furnished Modern Space, Great Community-5 month lease starting JAN 19 (St Paul) hide this posting unhide

1234567891011121314151617
2410 University Ave W

(google map)

1100ft2 available dec 24

cats are OK - purrr
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
attached garage
private bath
private room

Fully furnished master bedroom for rent in 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment. The unit is located on the 4th floor of an amazing historical loft building, 2 min walking distance from Metro Green Line Raymond Station. In-unit washer and dryer, super spacious and beautifully furnished living room+kitchen, great amenities and friendly, healthy community.

The building amenities include:

2 full gyms
Rooftop patio with community garden, grills, fire place and adjacent community room/kitchen
Front lobby with luxurious lounge, free Wi-fi access.
Locker room for 24/7 package delivery
Another rooftop patio with a pool in the other wing of the building,
Community play room with large TV, billiard table and shuffle board
Conference/meeting room

Also in the same complex:

Naughty Greek restaurant
DC&BC Brewery (1$ discount for residents)

Across the street:

Coffee shop and liquor store

One of features to note - is amazing community spirit, friendly neighbors and regular community events. Me and my roommate moved here a year ago from California and were able to meet a ton of great people.

About me:

International student from Russia in MS of Architecture program at the U. I am graduating this winter so I will be working full time. I love traveling, any sorts of creative activities and food. Very social and try to participate in most of community events. I do occasionally organize activities/dinners with friends myself, but most of the time these take place in community rooms and patios. I like to treat the apartment as home and my roommates as family: me and my current roommate usually cook. watch movies and hang out together. At the same time I respect people's personal space so if you prefer to do your own thing that is also no problems. During down time at home I'm pretty quiet and tend to go to sleep/wake up pretty early.

No dogs are allowed on our floor of the building, but cats are allowed (& I definitely love cats).

Furniture from the bedroom (bed and nightstand) is almost brand-new, my roommate bought them new less than a year ago and kept them super clean and protected. They can be removed if you prefer to have your own furniture. Also plenty of space in the living room.

My roommate is moving out late December so move-in date can be flexible between last week of December - first week of January. You will be screened and officially put on the lease by the apartment management. The current lease is until June, after that we can decide to continue it or not.

Our apartment building is a smoke-free community. For more information please contact me via email provided by Craigslist :)

Best,

Maria.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6723540536

posted:

updated:

best of [?]