Posted

print

favorite this post Room in need for 450 or less in Bloomington (Bloomington, Eagan, or Apple Valley) hide this posting unhide

1234567891011

cats are OK - purrr

My name is Casey. I'm a very single 28 year old female with no kids, no spouse, and no drama attached crap. I'm not looking for a relationship or sexual relationship of any kind. I am here strictly for a room to rent ONLY. SO DO NOT CONTACT ME WITH ANY SEXUAL OFFERS OR YOU'LL BE REPORTED. With that being said. I was born in Cali, raised in MN, and would like to save up money to move BACK to Cali in a year or two. I am looking for somewhere longterm, quiet, out of the hood/ghetto, preferably with adults who enjoy silence and relaxing, drama free, and close enough to Bloomington, Apple Valley, Or Eagan. I am building my credit up, paying off debts, and saving money. Few things about me. I do NOT drink at all. I don't do drugs of any kind but if you're 420 friendly, I don't judge as everyone I know is. I don't party and absolutely hate the sound of something so miserable and time consuming. I hate the feeling of being wasted and the nightmare memories that come with it. Drugs terrify me as I value my life and really like being alive. So no, I will not test out any drugs or "experiment". I'm passed the stage orf shitty decision making as an idiot teenager. I prefer Netflix and Hulu over going out every night to clubs and bars. Music is life but I keep it at a respectable level unless given permission to boost it up. I love going to the gym and being outside. I don't have kids. I do have a cat which I'll get into shortly. No boyfriend and nor do I want one. Not now, not ever. I really enjoy my silence and space. I like to keep to myself a lot but enjoy the company of my fellow room mates which is enough for me. I love to work as much as possible so I can make as much money as possible. I'm money hungry and want to eat food whenever I can afford to so I'm motivated to bust my ass off to work all the time. I love to cook and clean. (With my clothing ON) I don't invite people over unless given permission to but as said before, I want a place where I can come home and relax so I wouldnt have people coming in and out all the time. I really, really, really enjoy my down time to focus on work, my goals in life, and just myself in general. Sleep is a must as well as coffee. I'm mature, responsible, freaking hilarious, and I have a wonderful personality. My cat which is my daughter, I've had her since she was born. She is potty trained and has been since birth. She's an inside-outside cat but not everyday. She comes home at night. Shes very well taken care of. Bathed, fed, brushed, loved, and spoiled. Up to date on her shots. She's a year and a half old tuxedo cat. She's fed one can of wet food split between the day and also given dry food. She is friendly with all animals and children. Very playful. Doesn't bite. Has a cat tree. Isnt aggressive. Very lovable. I am looking to rent a room for less than 500 a month. preferably around 450. Anyone charging more, don't waste your time messaging me, I'll just delete without reading. No drug addicts. No sexual encounters. No weird crap. If you have kids or pets and need a dog walker or babysitter, I have no issue doing it for hourly rate or discounted rent price. If you need house work or yard work done, I'll do it for an hourly rate or discounted rent rate. My cat comes with or I don't. Contact me via email with any more questions. Number provided for those who actually have a room available to rent.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6913752855

posted:

updated:

best of [?]