favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Mature & Health-Focused Housemate (Minneapolis)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Responsible, multicultural woman looking for my next urban refuge needed by 12/1, preferring Minneapolis areas of Uptown, Powderhorn or Corcoran.

Really you don't have to be a health fanatic. Just respect me for my healthy practices if we're under the same roof. I'm respectful, low key and a little eclectic and want to live with like minded people.

About me: music fanatic, work-at-home professional, spiritual, naturopathically and herbally disciplined lifetime human to a sweet 16-yo female cat, bbq goddess, spicy cook, artist and writer. I enjoy arts, local theatre, volunteering, social justice, staying fit and fabulous, cooking for people and exploring what’s here in the Twin Cities.

Looking for large room in a home, duplex, triplex or fourplex with:
• High walkability scores
• No pork
• Cat friendly
• 420 friendly
• Wifi
• Washer / dryer
• Backyard space for my kettle
• Good Kitchen or pantry space
•. Trustworthy Housemates who are at least semi-social, low-key, okay with occasional visitors, aren’t light sleepers / don’t have problems with someone who is up late, sometimes might cook later than the usual and can be reasonably quiet if you need me to be.

I’d like to find a place where rent and utilities add up to no more than $600 monthly and somewhat flexible about this part of things. I could rent a place of my own if necessary, but truthfully I enjoy living with good people and that’s the way it’s been in most of my shared living experience.

Thanks for reading.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6997041439

posted:

updated:

best of [?]