Posted

print

favorite this post Mature Adult looking for a room to rent... (South Minneapolis, Uptown, Richfield areas...) hide this posting unhide

Hello,

My name is Anne. 😊 I am trying to move for April (possibly May) 2019 at the latest. I'm able to pay $500/month and I need to be on bus line(s) (Needs to be more than just an EXPRESS BUS LINE though) and/or light rail. I need to know I can get to places all day every day., NOT just Monday through Friday... Since I don't have my car anymore.

I work the regular day hours. So I'm usually gone during the day, and home in the evenings and weekends, unless I happen to have plans. When I'm home I'm usually just cooking, doing laundry and watching TV. When it's nice out, I love to enjoy outside.

I went to school for Accounting and Medical Billing and Coding and have Associate degrees with both. However, I end up working Financial Crimes/Credit Investigator/Fraud type of jobs. Right now though, I'm working for Bearpath Martial Arts and cleaning houses. I am a non smoker, clean and love to have fun and enjoy life as much as possible. I enjoy cooking, BBQing, music (especially live music), going out dancing, movies, fun events around town. I used to be a runner and loved to work out and play sports, but had to have a total knee replacement surgery. I'm still trying to figure out how much I can do without reinjuring myself. I like to travel if I can work it into my schedule. I grew up my entire life here around the cities. So I'm a true Minnesota girl.

I hope that gives you some sort of an idea of who I am.

Thank you, 😊
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6845040204

posted:

updated:

best of [?]