Posted

print

favorite this post ISO Roommate to Rent House With (Minneapolis/St Paul Area) hide this posting unhide

So I am currently looking to find a potential roommate or two to find a place we can share as early as May 1st. Im a 21 year old male btw. Right now I don't have a specific place, we would still need to find one but I figured I'd start looking for roommates so we could meet once or twice before moving in. I'm looking to spend around 700 including utilities/internet so your budget should be around there. I currently work in Roseville so I don't want to be too far from there, suburbs around the area include Lauderdale, Falcon Heights, N St Paul, Maplewood, any of those places would work. I only have 2 I guess you could call them conditions. First I do smoke 4/20 pretty much daily, but I know how to keep the smell down so the house isn't going to turn to some stoners den, you should just know I plan on smoking bit. Second I have a 3 year old Akita, which is a pretty big dog. He's very friendly but also protective so he can be intimidating but all my friends love him he just needs to warm up a bit. We did find out he barks when we leave, something we didn't know because we always had him in a house, so that's why I am looking for a house so it isn't a problem. He won't do well with other animals so he'd have to be the only one.

Other than that a little about me. Origianlly from South Dakota, moved here for school and because its pretty boring down there. Going to school for business management and some sports medicine hope is to have my own business coaching youth basketball. My two biggest hobbies are basketball and gaming, I'm kind of a mix between jock and nerd so I can get along with most crowds. I'm very laid back , generally keep to myself, super open minded and calm so you can come to me with anything and I'm not going to freak. Just looking for someone who is laid back and friendly, doesn't mind playing with the dog a bit and can keep up with rent. Tell me about yourself a bit and we can meet before continuing to look for a place.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6867126794

posted:

best of [?]