Posted

print

favorite this post 28 Nonbinary, Looking for LGBTQ-Friendly Sublet ($350-$550) (Minneapolis) hide this posting unhide

I am a professional and polite 28 year old non-binary person looking for a LGBTQ-friendly room to rent or sublet near my full time job in downtown Minneapolis. I don't have good credit which means most lease applications will reject me which is why I'd prefer to sublet or pay rent directly to the current tenants. I can provide proof of my full time job and can show you my checking account so you can see that I do have more than enough saved for a security deposit, first, and even last month of rent if needed.

I’m into graphic design, illustration, music, dancing, crafts, hiking, camping, skiing, and reading. I tend to keep to myself but am great at making conversation with roommates and guests. I enjoy helping out to maintain the cleanliness of a shared living space and can provide several roommate references who can vouch for my character and dependability. I’d like to meet up to look at spaces in the Downtown Minneapolis area (55405) to see if I’d be a good fit. I can be contacted through email or phone.
 If you call, please leave a message and I will get back to you; I work full time so I'm not always able to answer.

I do not use room/ster; any emails containing links to their website will be ignored. I prefer to communicate through texts. I do not own a car so any offers that are outside a 3 mile radius of Downtown Minneapolis will be ignored.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6915634730

posted:

best of [?]