reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $550 / 144ft2 - Pleasant Pad ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED hide this posting unhide

1234567
44th St at Clinton Ave S

(google map)

144ft2 available oct 14

house
laundry in bldg
street parking
no private bath
private room

Hey folks,

Anna, Corazon and I (Molly) are looking for a new roommate, females preferred all are welcome.

We are a house of friendly yet independent people. We often end up chopping it up, usually daily when we run into each other. There are definitely days when we don't cross paths. We all really like each other but we also like to give everyone some space in the house.

We're looking for someone tidy, but not too much so. Dishes get left in the sink for a day sometimes. Not a big party house but it's not crazy to have friends over. We're pretty big on communication. We've all lived with people and we all know that shit happens, it's how you work through it.

As for who we are, Anna and I clean houses we both are hobby collectors. Right now I'm doing some minor knitting since I'm in school. Anna is get some drawings done for the holidays. Corazon has a couple different jobs but the one she likes the best is her floral gig. I don't know Corazon as well as I know Anna so I'm not as familiar what she gets into in her free time other than chatting with me. But I really like her. It's nice I really have liked a lot of the roommates I've had in the recent past. I dunno maybe you could be the one to join our current crew. Let me know when you're free to see the place.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6723539434

posted:

best of [?]