favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$450 / 1200ft2 - Seeking-Responsible-&-Chill-Roommate-to-Rent-a-House -With - N. Metro- (Fridley/Brooklyn Park/Spring Lake Park/Coon Rapids)

1200ft2 available nov 1

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
house
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
private bath
private room

**Hello! I am looking for a roommate to find and rent a house with. Looking for one person, female strongly preferred (cis or trans ok) who is responsible, employed, and relaxed. ***I do not have the place currently nor do I have one already picked out.*** What I am looking for is a person who is looking for housing, and is willing to co-rent a place we find together (this way we can find a place that meets both our needs).
My budget for my half of rent & utilities: $1000 or less preferred, could stretch up to $450 if the perfect place came along
The area/type of place I’m looking for: I’m looking to rent a 2 or 3 bedroom, 2+ bath house with a garage. I work in Coon Rapids (Northtown area) and I have shifts that sometimes start at 04:30 am, so I don’t want a commute longer than 20 mins. That includes Brooklyn Park, Coon Rapids, Spring Lake Park, Andover, Anoka, Fridley, or Blaine. Can be ready to move anytime.
If you are interested, please don’t hesitate to shoot me an email! I’d like to meet in-person for a cup of coffee or brunch or something before any agreements made. Background checks required and of course I will also complete one upon request or landlord request. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7003667885

posted:

best of [?]