favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$400 -One- bedroom-is- available- in- 2bed/1bath- duplex- (St. Louis Park)- (Hwy 100 & Excelsior Blvd)

available nov 1

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
duplex
w/d in unit
attached garage
private bath
private room

-- Hello!
I am a 28yr old female looking for a roommate! Ideally I would like someone around my age, 24-35...I am looking for someone to take over half of the lease I am on, there is one room for rent in a duplex house in St. Louis Park (2 blocks behind bunny's bar and grill, off excelsior blvd and highway 100). It is a private bedroom with a shared bathroom. The house has a huge unfinished basement and large one car garage, so there is a lot of room for storage! I have the house mostly furnished except the bedroom offered, but if you have furniture to bring we could either use it or store it in the basement. There is a washer and dryer in the unit. The house is on a corner lot with a decent sized yard and small patio area. There is a one car garage and additional off street parking. House is close to many restaurants and grocery stores as well as other shopping.

Rent is $400/mo plus half of all utilities (around $80-100/person/month)...and an $200 deposit. Background and credit check is required through rental agency. I have a 5yr old male dog, he is a 30 pound lab/chihuahua mix, who loves everyone! There is a possibility for one more additional pet if you have one/thinking about getting one someday. (Pet deposit is $150 and rent of $30/mo)
About me- I am currently a full time nanny, and going to school part time (taking the summer off). I am very easy going, and get along well with everyone. I enjoy spending time outside, going on walks or to the dog park with my dog, going to the beach, enjoying happy hour on a patio, etc... I love to spend time with my family especially my 7yr old nephew and 5yr old niece, who might spend the night once or twice a month. I am a Minnesota sports fan and love going to games when I get the chance. I also love going to concerts (primarily a country music fan). I think I am very easy to get along with, and also very respectable. I like to keep the common areas of the house clean and will definitely do my share of household responsibilities.
Please let me know if you are interested and want to know more, or if you have any specific questions!

If you are interested let me know here:- henmin504@gmail
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6999860816

posted:

updated:

best of [?]