favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 / 2br - 1400ft2 - Homeowner looking for a roommate. Available Now (Bancroft, Minneapolis, MN)

I am currently looking for a roommate/tenant at my home available now.

The house:
My house is a 4 BD/2 BR house I bought in Dec 2019. It's located in the Bancroft neighborhood with access to nearby parks and lakes. The house has a large basement for any storage purposes you may have along with a large backyard and garage.

Your room can be furnished as it's already set as a guest room.

Happy to adjust things if you also work from home.

I have one dog and one cat.

About Me:
I'm in my 30's and I work from home as a project manager. My interests include some nerdy stuff like board/computer games and D&D as well as more physically activities like biking, running, hiking, and going on walks. I keep things pretty clean and take care of my house as well as working on home improvement projects. My political beliefs range from progressive to moderate depending on the subject.

I really enjoy cooking so I’m down to cooperate in shared meals if you like.

Rent:
I would rent the space out for $700+utilities (water, gas, electrical) with wifi provided since my company pays for it.

Application Process:
-Reply to this post and tell me a little about yourself. What are some of your hobbies? What are some of your favorite bars/breweries? Favorite restaurants?
-We can then set up a zoom call for a virtual tour and meet/greet
-If we’re clicking after the zoom call, we can set up a time to meet in person with a tour
-Finalizing rental agreements along with a background check

Dealbreakers:
Must be LGBQT+ friendly
Vaccinated for COVID-19
Nonsmoker (including vaping)
No pets (I have a dog and cat and I don’t want to mess with introducing more animals).

Please reach out with any questions you may have!

post id: 7756503409

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching