favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$800 / 1300ft2 - Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in 4plex (Uptown)

1234

1300ft2 available oct 1

furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Large 2 bedroom 1 bathroom recently renovated apartment in Uptown. Updated kitchen, garbage disposal, dishwasher etc. Bathroom mix of modern and vintage features. Spacious furnished living room and dining room. Free laundry in building. Gas and electric not included in rent. There is one parking spot in back that is reserved for our apartment - it's all yours.


A little bit about me: I am a 27 year old male. In school full time and work on the weekends. I am very liberal and open minded. Sexual orientation, gender, race and religion do not affect how I choose a roommate and neither should it affect you either. However, I am sensitive if you are a female and want another female room mate - which I am not. I am in recovery, I don't mind alcohol around just no excessive drinking or partying. I spend a lot of time at school but I am home in the evening. Weekends, I work nights. How our schedules line up is not important. I just want to make sure we are respectful of quiet times. I have a small cat who is very clean and tidy. I'm a people person and am very sociable. Rarely, do I have people over but I might have a friend over here and there. We do not need to be friends but it's nice to have some communication with the person I'm living with.

Move in date is flexible starting October 1st - November 1st. We can discuss terms of the lease in person. Please e-mail, text or call. Tell me a little bit about your self. I'm hoping to find someone soon.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6982535017

posted:

updated:

best of [?]