Posted

print

favorite this post Evening / Weekend Childcare Available- experienced! any age! (Maple Grove, MN) hide this posting unhide

I am available to watch your little(s) in my home in the evenings, overnights, or weekends. I am free every week night evening at 3pm. I am flexible and can start earlier if needed though. Weekends are completely open. I also have a clean driving record and open to helping with pick ups or drop offs if needed.

I am located in Maple Grove.

I work from home full time in health management. My husband and I do not have any children of our own yet. I currently provide daycare for a 9 year old boy 1 or 2 days during the weekend and a 1.5 year old girl about 3 evenings throughout the week. I am looking for one more family to work with! I love kids and love to have them around! I am the oldest in my family and have provided daycare for all of my siblings and cousins growing up for many years. I have always wanted to get more into childcare full time but it just hasn't happened yet. I have two small dogs that love kids. And I also do rescue for orphaned kittens. The kittens have their own room. So animals are not around if the kiddo prefers them not to be. Being involved in rescue is partially why I prefer daycare in our home, so that I can continue to provide care for them as well when needed. We have a beautiful home with plenty of room and fun things to do. Your kiddo(s) could have their own room for the overnights as well.

Open to hourly vs evening rates.

Thank you so much!

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6840165416

posted:

updated:

best of [?]