Posted

print

favorite this post Daycare Services (Minneapolis) hide this posting unhide

Hello! Nana's Nursery Rhymes is a private in-home Daycare Provider looking for 1 toddler aged child to join a 12 month old, 16 month old and 2 1/2 year old currently attending. Caregiver aka "Nana" is CPR Certified, with a combined 50 years of experience with infants to adults in care giving. Family child care in a "home like" setting is the best alternative there is for working parents. It provides a small secure environment for children during the most important time of their development. Family child care offers a home away from home, providing children with "siblings" of all ages, to play, socialize, and learn from. We provide individual learning plans based on parents needs, the child's ability, and daily reports on progress. Meals (breakfast, snacks, lunch) are included in the rates; and meals are home cooked, fresh fruit/vegetables, able to cater to your needs/preferences. We offer mattresses/beds for naps, NOT mats on a hard floor. Live one block from a large park and have a fenced in yard for playing areas outdoor.

Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm (flexible to parents schedules)
Rate: FULL TIME- Toddler 18-4 year olds $150/week; 4+ $125/week

Currently at capacity for children 18 months and under.

*Also offer part-time, drop-in or temporary arrangements, email me for rates.

If you would like to know more, I can send our Parent Handbook and answer any questions prior to a meeting/viewing.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6840412857

posted:

best of [?]