favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag
flagged
click to flag this posting
Flag postings that are miscategorized, spam, or prohibited

Posted

print

Needing a new home! (Mpls, St. Paul)

cats are OK - purrr

Hello, My name is Sylvie and I am looking for a new place to move into by Sept. 1 or Oct. 1. I am interested in renting a 1 bedroom apartment or a separate entrance in a house either living in a fully functional apartment in the basement or a fully functional apartment in the attic of a house. I would like a place with a kitchen, living room, bedroom, and full bathroom with either both tub and shower or just a shower. I have a cat who is super sweet and nice. Loves to be held that I would need to have move in with me. I am also looking for a place that is along the bus line or light rail towards Mall of America because that is where I work. I don't mind walking a couple of blocks to the bus stop but I don't want to have to transfer constantly especially during winter. I am also looking for a place that is between $500 - 750 a month. I am a very quiet person. I don't go out much and I don't have company over. I go to work, come home, watch tv, and then go to sleep. This would be my first time renting an apartment. In the past I have always rented rooms or lived with my boyfriends. I always make sure my rent is paid first before anything else. You will be guaranteed your rent on time. Please help me. I need to move out of my current boyfriend house and I have no where to go.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6920563074

posted:

updated:

best of [?]