try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Working professional looking to rent a room from another female (Inver Grove Heights/Eagan/Rosemount)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello! I am in my 30s and work an 8-4 job M-F.
I am looking for a better situation to rent from now until mid June 2020 (possibly a little longer).

A little about myself as a renter: I do not smoke. I'm quiet! I'm usually home by 5 or 6 every evening. I am not a crazy partier or drinker. I will not have any overnight guests. I love dogs (but do not have any pets). I will always clean up after myself and keep common spaces tidy. I can give references from the past two women I've rented a room from so you know I will be respectful of your space/pay you on time. In both of those scenarios I rented a room/bathroom and we shared the rest of the house...although I tend to be a hermit while at home and stick to my room! The reason I'm looking for shared housing is to save some money to put toward paying off more of my school loans.

If you send a message please include information about your space: if you're a male or female, what you'd charge for rent, and what will and won't be included. I am renting a nice space now, so I won't be moving unless it has more of my "must haves" than my current location.

* I will only rent from another female*

Must haves:
Private room
Private bath
Garage spot
Wifi
Shared kitchen and laundry rooms.
Non-smoking roommates/non-smoking building.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7051231466

posted:

updated:

best of [?]