favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for a room to rent or studio or appt

Anywhere near Lakeville, Farmington, Burnsville. (Would prefer Burnsville ))
Max $400 /month
** serious inquires only

I am a 23yr old female. I like to draw, and listen to music. I love yoga. And spending time with my friends and family. And looking for new adventures and places to eat. I love to cook. I usually keep to myself, and do what I have to. I am quiet and I always clean up after myself. And a plus is that I am very good at communicating, and I hate lying.
I’m probably not going to be there a lot since I work so much. I don’t bother people. And I don’t like drama, childishness, or people that are always in my business. I don’t have any pets or any big furniture to move.
I do work. I can provide paystubs and if you need references I have them also, and I’m willing to do a background check if needed. And would prefer signing an written agreement made by both of us about the expectations and everything else.
It’s so hard finding an affordable place here. And near my job.
**** SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY!
(If you have a place for me, or can help me out then ....
Please send me a brief summary about you, and maybe some pictures of the room. If you feel comfortable. (I will ask eventually)). I also prefer meeting people before excepting a room so we can feel if it’s the right fit for both of us. Last thing I want is for someone to feel uncomfortable in their own home with a stranger.
If you feel as though I am a good fit for what your looking for. Please contact me. I am trying to move reasonably from now and the next 2 weeks.
*** SERIOUS. INQUIRES. ONLY.!!
And no weirdos please. This isn’t a sex ad.
Thank you. <3
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6994256530

posted:

updated:

best of [?]