Posted

print

favorite this post Awesome guy looking for awesome place to rent. (Shakopee) hide this posting unhide

Hi! I am not going to get my hopes up too much here, but it won't hurt to give it a try.

I am a man, 30 years old, non-smoking, no drugs, very little drinking, and no criminal record. I have a day job that I love, but am also an online seller. I also drive north very often to see family and friends. I try my best to be a low-maintenance room mate, am respectful of people's privacy, and always want to uphold my responsibilities. I'm moving out of my current place on 8/15, and am looking for someplace else to stay. I would like somewhere to be for at least the rest of the year, but any longer or shorter period of time you'd like me to commit, I'd be willing to discuss. I might as well get to the point now an list off the things I need in a room:

-Up to $600 per month.
-Space for bed/futon, TV, desk, and inventory. At least 10x10 is likely what would be ideal.
-Allowing for my dog to stay. She is an elderly chihuahua, under 10 pounds. I actually do take care of her and don't just leave her locked up all day. In times where I am working a lot, I'll leave her at my parents' house.
-Fairly quiet area. I actually don't care that much how loud it gets during the day, but I would hope that their isn't loud parties going on late into the night.
-Private bathroom would be preferred, but I can probably work around it if not. I typically shower at the gym, so I wouldn't be using it too much.
-Access to some space in a fridge and freezer. Stove and microwave access would also be nice, but it's not something I get to crazy with.
-Wi-fi access. Of course, I'm willing to pay my part.
-Working AC and heating.
-Fairly close to Target/Kohl's strip mall (up to a 15-minute drive from there).

That's all that I can think of for now, hope to hear from you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6934137433

posted:

updated:

best of [?]