Posted

print

favorite this post Focused on Success hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

Thank you for taking a moment to see what I offer. I’m currently working independently doing various odd jobs. I’m on SSDI and generate income this way due to the variety of customers I work with.

I have no criminal record, I am open days, nights or weekends as well as have my own transportation and insurance. I have a straight forward, go getter personality and care about your time, privacy, and discretion in any job I’m working on. My main focus is to get customers who keep coming back and they talk of my work through word of mouth.
Quality work is incredibly important and understand its what most customers seek out. BLiHere are a few things I offer. Pay is negotiable and I can discuss upon a meeting.

Housecleaning
Car detailing
Personal assistant
Labor
Intuitive healer
Researcher
Errands
Transportation(either your item or you)
House sitting
Laundry services
As well as blocks of time you require for travel with a fill-in, me coming with you on travel or business to see your day to day and night life is set.
Travel companion
Line stander(wait in line for you!! How convenient!).

Please send an email if you’re interested in knowing more, a chance to sit down and discuss anything you have questions to or need to know.
Thank you. I look forward to helping you and working with you.
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6846047738

posted:

best of [?]