favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

ISO Large bedroom/walk out basement (Blaine) (Blaine)

ISO Large bedroom/walk out basement (Blaine) 1 thumbnailISO Large bedroom/walk out basement (Blaine) 2 thumbnail
Hi my name is Josiah Landis, I'm a 34 yr old guy. Raised Catholic in a large family. I have 9 younger siblings. I don't have a girlfriend nor do I have any kids of my own. I do have a sweet loving 8 year old white female Corgi. She is house trained/spayed and up to date on shots. She is quiet at the house when I am away at work. We are both clean and tidy beings. I am employed. I do new residential framing, home renovation, and decks with my Dad the past 12 years for a living. I had a pec tear a year ago so while in recovery I started working for Lowe's Garden Center.

I am seeking a walk out basement or Large unfurnished bedroom for rent. I currently pay $700 flat rate for a master bedroom and half a garage that fits my car and my extra storage. If you could text me some photos of what you have for rent along with your rent price and city you are located in. I'm trying to stay in the Blaine area.

I'm a very clean and tidy person. I spend very little time in the bathroom and kitchen and use very little fridge space. I just need my coffee maker. I clean up after every meal I eat. I keep my shoes outside. I'm good at keeping up on vaccuming, dusting, ect. Everywhere I've lived I was given a discount on rent in exchange for being in charge of lawn care, snow removal, repair and maintenance. That is of course optional. I am a very handy handyman! I'm always glad to help out. =)

A little about myself, in my free time when I'm not working I'm usually spending time with Eevee my Corgi, quiet at the house. I will rarely have a friend stop by. I enjoy Disc Golfing with a passion. I love going on nature trails hiking with friends and being active outdoors. I also like to watch videos on youtube or playing pc games. I love to go on adventures with my dog, bike rides, hiking, rock climbing, paddleboarding, ect.
I love technology and rgb led accent lighting. I enjoy fixing things, doing yard work, and making home feel like home. Camping and bonfires and bbq's are also my kind of fun.

Also! I am willing to get a new place together with someone also looking for a room. Text me and we can look for places together. I'd like to remain in the Blaine area but I am open to looking in other nearby cities. I can pass a drug/background check if needed and I have references you may call if you feel the need.

The best way to reach me is to text my cellphone before we talk on the phone. Please text me with photos and price and location. Thank you! 😊

My number is show contact info

post id: 7750976429

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching