contact

Posted:

$600 / 950ft² - Modern Loft for Rent - Seeking Male or Female Roommate Under 30 (St Paul)

image 1image 2image 3image 4image 5image 6image 7image 8image 9

950ft2 available sep 01
w/d in unit off-street parking
no smoking
private room no private bath

I realize it is short notice, but I would like to find a roommate for the 1st of September if possible.

I have lived in my loft since January and my lease is up at the end of December. I live in the large open area. You will get the bedroom with walk-in closet. There is a washer and dryer in the Loft and a fitness center in the building.

I will require any serious inquiries to undergo a credit check, so that I can be sure that you are a reliable candidate.

About me:
I'm a 23 year old male who works at Delta Airlines and goes to school full time for Business in Minneapolis. I travel quite a bit, so I can be gone for weeks at a time (mostly during school breaks). I'm into photography and would like to pursue photojournalism when I graduate in May. I'm very easy going. I like to keep my place tidy, but I'm no stickler. If there are a few dirty dishes, I don't get all hung up about it. Please tell me a little bit about yourself.

Roommate requirements:
- Male or female under 30
- Have full time job or be enrolled as a full time student
- Doesn't do drugs
- Okay with drinking occasionally
- Easy going
- Doesn't have clingy significant other where the other person is over on a daily basis
- Is sociable and enjoys having people over on occasion, or going out

Housing will be month to month. If we enjoy livingÄ together, we can renew the lease.
Please send me a text or email with any questions you may have and a short bio about yourself.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4633315428

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]