contact

Posted:

$650 Seeking responsible MATURE single FEMALE for shared housing (Roseville)

available sep 01
laundry on site off-street parking
no smoking
private room no private bath

Dear potential roommate,

We are currently searching for a responsible female who has a job and/or is working toward school (basically someone who has goals for their life and is not a deadbeat loser), does not have pets, has no criminal background (nor do you hang around with those who do), doesn't smoke, do drugs, or party. We strongly prefer someone who doesn't drink as well. Looking for someone like minded in political and spiritual beliefs.

A little bit about us: We are two single female relatives in our early 30's. We are both well educated, working professionals. We don't have pets and have a very clean home.We don't drink, smoke, do drugs, or party and we don't have any pets. We live very quiet lives, but do get out and have fun. We are really looking for someone who does not have relationship/boyfriend drama.

What we have to offer: 3 bedroom, 1 bath house, centrally located in Roseville. The area available for rent is a large bedroom area in the basement which you could make into a bedroom/living area. Common areas would include a portion of the basement and the upstairs. Washer/dryer as well as utilities would be included in rent as would high speed wifi. Sorry, we do not have cable, but you are free to get it if you want. We won't object :) We are somewhat negotiable on rent.

No pets allowed, no men, no gays/lesbians, no alcoholics, no drugies, basically you have your life together. Pictures available upon request.

If this seems like something you might be interested in, contact us and we'll go from there!

Thanks. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4624258022

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]