rent:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Apt Needed 08/31 - Sm Dog $875 (St Paul - Grand Ave) pic

Aug 23 HOUSING NEEDED $850

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 Housing needed (west side st.paul)

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Me and my girlfriend are looking for an apartment in st paul (st paul)

Aug 21 A home needed for section 8 family $941 (Saint Paul)

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 House wanted $1300 (minneapolis/st. paul)

Aug 20 Single mom looking for a place $850 (any)

Aug 20 Rent me part of your house!

Aug 20 I am looking for a 1br apartment or studio $300-$600 sept 1st (Saint Paul )

Aug 20 St. Paul area 1-2 Br. Apt./Condo needed $1200 (St. Paul area)

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Need a place Sept 1st. (North Burbs)

Aug 19 House/condo/apartment (St. Paul area)

Aug 19 will trade labor for room /apt Saint Paul (st.paul ) pic

Aug 19 Apartment Wanted $650 (St Paul)

Aug 19 trash hauler demo guy looking for a two bedroom (any)

Aug 19 healthy single family home needed pit friendly $1300 (Any) pic

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 responsible female in 20s looking for housing

Aug 18 Single Mother of 2 in search of 3 bedroom October 1st (St. Paul )

Aug 18 Need Rental (St Paul)

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 need an apt (st paul)

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 Looking for a one or two bedroom

Aug 15 One bedroom needed $560 (st.paul)

Aug 15 seeking a chance (metro)

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Any apartments that will rent with eviction $675

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Housing wanted $1000 (st.paul)

Aug 13 single family homes (any)

Aug 13 2 male professionals seeking place $1100 / 900ft² - (east metro)

Aug 13 looking for landlords that is

Aug 13 Looking for a new place $700

Aug 13 Need Accessible housing short term! (St. Paul/Como/Roseville)

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 4 bedroom 2 bathroom $1400 (ramsey/dakota/hennipen county)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 family relocating in need of housing

Aug 11 Couple looking for a home or duplex to rent

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 townhome wanted $950 (new Brighton)

Aug 9 Apt.wanted $650 (west st.paul)

Aug 9 looking for small place ( st paul area)

Aug 9 In need of a place $850 (st.paul)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Desperately seeking a home with no kids but 3 dogs (please help/read)

Aug 8 housing wanted asap $800 (St. paul)

Aug 8 Army vet and family of 3 looking to rent a 3+ bedroom asap. $1285 (Minnesota )

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Studio / 1-Bedroom Large Dog and Cat Friendly $650 (Twin Cities Metro) pic

Aug 7 Sober. Looking for help (ramsey, wash, or anoka counties)

Aug 7 housing needed fast $650

Aug 7 Beautiful 2 Bedrroom In Highland Park $1780 / 1219ft² - (2353 Youngman Avenue ) pic

Aug 7 Sane,healthy, fit gay man (artist) and cat seek home $500 (Midway)

Aug 7 2br House/Duplex wanted in St Paul Como area $800 (St Paul)

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 studio/1bedroom Apartment $600 (Ramsey County)

Aug 6 Artist and familiar (his pretty kitty) seek tiny, private sanctuary $500 (Midway/Summit)

Aug 6 need to find a place to live (st paul)

Aug 6 Temporary housing wanted

Aug 6 I need a home. $500 (Saint Paul)

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Working couple w/1yr old son looking for small home (Lauderdale / Roseville)

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 NEED 1-2BED APT ASAP PLEASE EMAIL!!

Aug 4 Looking for a 2br apartment in St. Paul 500-700 (St. Paul )

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Looking for a two bedroom

Aug 3 APT WANTED FOR ME & MY CHILDREN (HUDSON ) pic

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Housing wanted (ramsey,hennepin co.)

Aug 2 Housing needed

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 ISO short term rental (White Bear Lake)

Aug 1 Single mother of 2 in search of 3 bedroom Sept 15th $1245 (St. Paul )

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Roseville 2 BR townhouse rental wanted (Roseville/mpls ne)

Jul 31 Yng professional looking for short term lease: St. Paul $1200 (St. Paul)

Jul 31 Responsible Young Couple seeking Part-time Caretaker Position

Jul 31 1 Bedroom Apartment wanted (Maplewood)

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 Searching for housing (ramsey county)

Jul 30 One Bedroom Wanted (Saint Paul)

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Apt/House Needed. Will Pay YOU to Take Care of YOUR House or Apt!!! (St Paul)

Jul 29 Home wanted for rent $900

Jul 29 70-year-old Air Force veteran looking for decent housing! (Metro East side) pic

Jul 29 Gonna let minor credit issues cost you a pair of good tenants? $750 (MSP)

Jul 29 Looking for a Section 8 Approved (St. Paul)

Jul 29 In need of a 4br w/finished basement or a 5br!

Jul 29 TRADE MY COMSTRUCTION FOR RENT $1 / 1ft² - (ANY)

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Master's Student Seeking Apartment (Minneapolis/Saint Paul)

Jul 28 Looking for housing $700

Jul 28 November 15th Living Space Needed $700 (St. Paul, Minneapolis)

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 70-year-old looking for small space far Eastside Oakdale (Metro East side) pic

Jul 27 in need of a 2 or 3 bedroom townhome or apartment

Jul 27 Looking for 3 bd/2 bath rental $1200/mo

Jul 27 Housing wanted $1000 (st.paul)

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 looking for 1br or studio $500

Jul 25 *~*Disabled on SSI & ISO House by 8/1*~* $875 (st paul & surrounding)

Jul 25 wanted small studio $550 (st. paul or surrounding suburbs)

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 Mature gay man w/elderly kitty seeks cozy small apt. $500 (Midway)

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 SMALL FAMILY NEEDING HOME ASAP! $850 / 750ft² - (saint paul)

Jul 23 2 Bedroom Apartment $800 / 834ft² - (Cesar Chavez Street)

Jul 23 in need of a place august 1st $800 (st paul/minneapolis )

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Seeking house for rent/contract for deed/lease with option (White Bear Lake Schools)

Jul 22 2br apartment wanted for 9/1 or 10/1

Jul 22 Housing wanted $500700 (highland park/grand ave)

Jul 22 2 adults and 1 year old looking for room to rent $500 (saint paul)

Jul 22 Looking for a 4or 5 bedroom house $1455 (Saint Paul, minnesota)

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 apartment only somthing like 300ft² - (st paul mpls wi)

Jul 21 In need of a place by 9/1 (Ramsey/Dakota County)

Jul 21 Responsible, Respectful, Quiet family looking for a place $900

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 County will be paying my rent directly to you? I want rent now!asap $600 (Mpls-Twin cities )

Jul 20 Looking for 1br above retail space $850

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 apt wanted $850 / 750ft² - (ramsey)

Jul 19 Air Force Vet. In Need Of Housing Metro East side pic

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 *searching for a nice, quiet hse/townhm/dup in/nr st.paul subs $1000

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]