reply

Posted:

29/m/have a cat, looking for room sept 1st (minneapolis)

Running out of time on this, so I guess I'll resort to the wanted page.

My name is Josh, I'm 29 years old, working full time at Nordstrom, and I have a female/fixed/declawed/friendly cat.

It's the combination of my sex and my pet that apparently makes finding a new place excruciatingly difficult.

I'm a really laid back guy, social drinker but that's pretty much rare occasions only, outdoor smoker, movie and television aficianado, build computers, teaching myself Japanese. I'm respectful, don't cook much so I typically bring home whatever my meals will be for the day, and for the past few years have been living with a couple good, long time friends of mine who want to go to different cities now.

I have a leather couch and sofa I could help furnish a living room with. Television and entertainment center. Have another year on my Comcast contract so I can also bring high speed internet and cable television with HBO.

I don't bring drama. It's been years since I've thrown a party.

I do need a place that's at least remotely close to the light rail (or at least busses) since my car broke down and I take the train to work. As such I'd like to stay in Minneapolis but anywhere near the rail could work. Now they have the green line in st Paul so that's an option too.

I'd love to find people who are interesting and can introduce me to new things. I love learning and experiencing as much as I can. Would also prefer to live with others to help me stay motivated and not become lazy.

So help me out! Be interesting! Be fun! And respond!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4601516809

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]