reply

Posted:

$1100 Driven Professional Seeking Roommate (Minneapolis )

image 1image 2
Hello Minneapolites,
I am a 26 year old professional male that is currently living in St. Louis Park and my lease is up come October. I am looking to meet someone to find a place to rent and live as roomies together. I am gainfully employed in a secure and salaried position and looking to find a place in downtown, uptown, or the warehouse district. I have a 6 year old mutt rescue dog name Sir Jaxon Pants that is a complete lover and very well behaved.
A little about my self, I was born and raised in Minnetonka and moved around the country during college and have been back in Minnesota for a 5 years now. I like to travel, stay active and experience new fun things. I pride myself in my work ethic and organizational skills. My job is something that I love and take very seriously I work on average 45-55 hours a week. I am clean, outgoing, fun, active and gregarious. I love a fun night out on the town as much as a relaxing movie marathon at home.
I am looking for someone that has similar interests, taste, and style. I enjoy the finer things in life especially in my home. There is nothing better than coming home to a well designed, clean space to relax in.
If you have read this far, that's awesome! Drop me a line and I'd love to treat you to a coffee and see if we hit it off and start the search for a higher end apartment, condo, or loft for rent. I was thinking buildings like BE, Elan, Elsewarehouse, 222, FLUX, The Copham, etc. My budget would max out at $1100/month.
Looking to hear back from you!
Cheers,
Andrew
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4587902290

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]