owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Thu Apr 24

Apr 24 Jim's Antiques and Collectibles 10% off this weekend (Lonsdale) pic

Wed Apr 23

Apr 23 Jadeite, Fenton, Fiesta & Other Antiques (Shakopee) pic map

Apr 23 Vintage Tigerwood Dresser (Shakpee) pic map

Tue Apr 22

Apr 22 Antiques? We sell them! (Shakopee) map

Apr 22 Going out of business Sale (coralville Iowa) pic map

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 Dealer Space Available (Downtown Hastings) map

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Gold Rush Antique/Flea Market (Rochester, Mn) map

Fri Apr 18

$1350 Apr 18 Antique 1917 kitchen cabinets $1350 (Hastings) pic map

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Gold Rush Antique/Flea Market (Rochester, Mn) map

$150 Apr 12 Wonderful old fireplace viewing bench, metal base, padded seat, fringe $150 (Prior Lake) pic map

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Old Steamer Trunk (Faribault) pic map

Apr 9 5 Gallon Red Wing Jug (Faribault) pic map

Sat Apr 05

$500 Apr 5 Victorian Dresser with Wishbone Mirror $500 (Red Wing) pic map

$300 Apr 5 Solid Walnut Victorian Dresser $300 (Red Wing) pic map

Fri Apr 04

$675 Apr 4 Solid Oak Slant Front Desk $675 (Red Wing) pic map

$1475 Apr 4 Solid Walnut Marble Top Sideboard $1475 (Red Wing) pic map

Thu Apr 03

$675 Apr 3 Walnut Marble Top Dresser & Commode $675 (Red Wing) pic map

Tue Apr 01

$250 Apr 1 Antique Vintage 1967 Red Fire Chief Pedal Car $250 (New Prague, MN) pic map

Sun Mar 30

$45 Mar 30 Vintage HEINSOHN DAIRY LeSueur, MN Advertising Metal Dust Pan $45 (prior lake) pic map

$200 Mar 30 Vintage TOLEDO Honest Weight 2 LB Candy Scale # 405 CA Complete w Pan $200 (prior lake) pic map

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Gold Rush Antique/Flea Market (Rochester, Mn) map

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 **OPEN THIS WEEKEND** (WEST ST. PAUL) pic map

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 **OPEN THIS WEEKEND** (WEST ST. PAUL) pic map

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Vintage 4 day Market Thursday -Sunday (Apple Valley ) pic

$1 Mar 20 Occasional Sale/ antiques/ re purposed $1 (Rosemount) pic map

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Jim's Antiques and Collectibles - Lonsdale pic map

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Rare Sports Items-Vintage Sports Cards-Collecting Supplies+++ (The Ballpark in Apple Valley, MN) pic map

Mar 18 Antiques (Rochester) pic

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Antiques For Sale (Red Wing) pic map

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 *OPEN TODAY* (WEST ST. PAUL) pic map

Mar 16 Antiques, Toys, Mantiques, Pyrex And More (Old River Valley Antique Mall) pic

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 Antiques? We sell them! (Shakopee) map

Mar 15 **OPEN THIS WEEKEND** (WEST ST. PAUL) pic

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 **OPEN THIS WEEKEND** pic map

Thu Mar 13

Mar 13 The Area's Newest Antiques Store (Lonsdale) pic map

Mar 13 **OPEN THIS WEEKEND** pic map

Wed Mar 12

Mar 12 Everything you are looking for in one place! (Shakopee) map

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]