rent:
listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 1.5 wooded acres 7 miles SW of Hutchinson (Stewart,MN) pic map housing swap

Apr 17 Do you have a spare room in your house? (Buffalo) sublet/temp wanted

Apr 17 No Questions Gets No Lies.... $650 (NW Metro) apts wanted

Apr 17 Don't Ask Me, I Won't Tell You.... $650 (Wright) sublet/temp wanted

Apr 17 EASIEST ROOMATE SITUATION EVER!!!! (Southwest Metro) room/share wanted

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 i need a home $200 (monti, elk river, big lake) apts wanted

Apr 16 Looking for a place to rent weekly sublet/temp wanted

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 ISO of home to rent temporary $800 (princeton/Zimmerman) apts wanted

Apr 15 $$ Party !! apts wanted

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Shop for rent 1300ft² - (Zimmerman) room/share wanted

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Looking for a rental that accepts Section 8 $1300 apts wanted

Apr 13 Single mom of three looking for housing (Carver, or Hennepin ) apts wanted

Apr 13 family of 3 needing a place $1000 (twin cities) apts wanted

Apr 13 housing wanted (Big Lake/Becker area) apts wanted

Apr 13 Rental needed by 5/1/14 (wayzata, Minnetonka, Plymouth ) sublet/temp wanted

Apr 12 Looking for place to live 2 cats one dog. Roseville apts wanted

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Wanted: 1-2 Bed Mobile Home 4 Rent $700 (South West Suburbs) apts wanted

Apr 12 ISO: Townhome or House apts wanted

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Looking to Rent a House (Albertville/ St. Michael) sublet/temp wanted

Wed Apr 09

Apr 8 New place for a Family of 5 to call home!! (Albertville) apts wanted

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 Looking for rental house (Waconia Only) apts wanted

Apr 7 looking to rent a home in the monticello area (monticello) apts wanted

Apr 7 lake lot for sale or trade on mink lake (lot 8 mink lake shores) pic map housing swap

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Young couple looking for duplex $1000 (lake elliot/seward) apts wanted

Apr 5 Female roommate wanted $400 (Mounds View) room/share wanted

Apr 4 Warehouse to Trade 21000ft² - (Hutchinson, MN) pic map housing swap

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Room needed (Minneapolis ) room/share wanted

Apr 3 Looking to rent home in Chanhassen (Chanhassen) apts wanted

Apr 3 Wanted Small Apartment (Watertown, MN) apts wanted

Apr 3 House wanted June1 or July 1 (St. Michael- Albertville area) apts wanted

Apr 3 2+ bedroom house or town home wanted for rent- (Buffalo) apts wanted

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 guest house for rent $800 $800 (glencoe) pic room/share wanted

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Professional female w/2 dogs for 1bd $700 (SW Metro) room/share wanted

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 housing needed (Dakota county) apts wanted

Mar 31 Looking for a 2+ to 3 bedroom (Elk River/Ramsey) apts wanted

Mar 31 Looking for 2+ bedrooms $800 (Zimmerman) apts wanted

Mar 31 LOOKING FOR PET FRIENDLY!!!!! $1000 (Chaska, Chanhassen, Jordan, Hopkins etc.) apts wanted

Mar 31 Healthcare Professional Needs a Room (st paul/minneapolis) room/share wanted

Mar 31 Couple needing a room or basement ASAP $400 (Hennepin County) room/share wanted

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 House rental wanted in st michael/Albertville $1000 (Albertville ) apts wanted

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Room and board for work. room/share wanted

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Short Term Housing Needed. (Buffalo) room/share wanted

Mar 28 Emergency housing $1000 (st paul) apts wanted

Mar 28 Couple looking for room ASAP $450 (Hennepin County) room/share wanted

Mar 28 Snowbirds Need a Roost (in the SW 'Burbs) room/share wanted

Mar 28 Snowbirds Need a Roost (in the SW 'Burbs) sublet/temp wanted

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Wife Pregnant $800 (Nearish Moundsview ) apts wanted

Mar 26 Looking for apartment $725 (Chaska) apts wanted

Mar 26 Looking for place to rent (Wright County, MN) apts wanted

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 apartment/ townhome needed $800 (shakopee/ chaska/ chanhassen) apts wanted

Mar 25 Rental Home needed in STMA School District $1000 (Albertville, St Michael) pic apts wanted

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 SF home in Victoria for TH in SW metro for (Carver) map housing swap

Mar 23 looking for 2 bed, 2 bath $1200 apts wanted

Mar 23 Looking for a 3 bd under 900 a month (Waconia, Chaska) apts wanted

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 Housing wanted $400 (Buffalo) room/share wanted

Mar 22 let's grow old together... (NW Metro) room/share wanted

Mar 22 Looking for a Room or a shared accomidation $500 (Adren Hills) room/share wanted

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Need month to month or similar beginning JULY 1 $900 / 900ft² - (ANY) sublet/temp wanted

Mar 19 Looking For A Responsible Roommate (Buffalo, MN) apts wanted

Mar 19 housing needed $1000 sublet/temp wanted

Mar 19 Looking to move april 15-may 1st $850 (up to 25 miles from buffalo) apts wanted

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 apartment wanted from May 3 for 3 months (Carver County) apts wanted

Mar 18 Place needed for May and June for parents (Monticello) sublet/temp wanted

Mar 18 Looking for family/dog friendly 3 br $1300 (Chaska/Chanhassen/Eden Prarie/Shakopee) apts wanted

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Looking for 3 bed home or townhouse (Monticello) apts wanted

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 housing or apartment wanted $550 (chaska) apts wanted

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 Coming in August (minneapolis) pic room/share wanted

Mar 15 Housing Wanted (Maple Grove Area) room/share wanted

Thu Mar 13

Mar 13 need furnished rm (uptown minneapolis) room/share wanted

Wed Mar 12

Mar 12 Apartment wanted (Minneapolis) apts wanted

Mar 12 3+ Br. Single Family Home NEEDED to rent apts wanted

Tue Mar 11

Mar 11 Rental House wanted St Michael, MN (St. Michael Albertville) apts wanted

Sun Mar 09

Mar 9 Fun easy going girl looking for a room to rent (uptown minneapolis) room/share wanted

Sat Mar 08

Mar 8 Honest, Hard-working Man needs immediate and temporary housing (Chanhassen) room/share wanted

Wed Mar 05

Mar 5 Vacation Rental Home Wanted 1600ft² - (MN, WI, MI) apts wanted

Mar 5 Wanted (2) 3-4br homes to rent April to Nov. $2000 (w/in 15 miles of Otsego, MN) sublet/temp wanted

Tue Mar 04

Mar 4 Looking for Housing $250 apts wanted

Mar 4 small apartment needed August 1,2014 (Monticello) apts wanted

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]